Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Smith

4.6 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommie Reid

Tommie Reid

October 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very polite and pleasant with which to interact."
Profile photo of Nicholas Collins

Nicholas Collins

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response to my auto insurance need"
Profile photo of Greg Cigan

Greg Cigan

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Grubbs

Susan Grubbs

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Sloat

Scott Sloat

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Davis

Nancy Davis

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ross McClure

Ross McClure

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly B. was polite, knowledgeable and helped me transfer an awkward vehicle from Texas to Arizona. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of D R

D R

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Scott for 21 years. He's always been fantastic. He will get you a fair price for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Humphrey

Nicole Humphrey

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great man"
Profile photo of Katherine Williams

Katherine Williams

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"So courteous and helpful. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Patricia Tonge

Patricia Tonge

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Lynn

Laura Lynn

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. He and State Farm have been there when I needed them. I've never been able to beat their quote, and I really love my renewal I just received. He's been awesome even during these crazy times of 2020. Thanks Scott"
Profile photo of Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great ppl here"
Profile photo of Bud sargent

Bud sargent

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is always there to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Willette

Geoffrey Willette

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott is an amazing person, super real. He just wants to help you!"
Profile photo of David Dalson

David Dalson

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ginger McMahan

Ginger McMahan

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Willer

Patrick Willer

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lloyd Dellacort

Lloyd Dellacort

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knows ALL about insurance. Looks for ways to save you money. Service is tops."
Profile photo of Lisa Krietenstein

Lisa Krietenstein

October 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Sent email asking for info, over a week, and no return email or call"
Profile photo of Abraham Twiss

Abraham Twiss

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott goes to our church and is honest. I can count on him."
Profile photo of Sharon Beck

Sharon Beck

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have take care of our family for over 20 years. Any time we need assistance, we can call his office and we are immediately taken care of. Scott values relationships - we are not just a policy to him. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Theron Wall

Theron Wall

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5